Company Name

Member Name

Designation

Email

N D Events & Exhibitions

Mr. Nilesh A Darda

Proprietor

nilesh@ndexhibit.in

Navrang Electricals

Mr. Vasant Rajaram Walavalkar

CEO

navrang_e@yahoo.co.in

Orange Cabs Pvt. Ltd.

Mr.Gaurav Anand

Managing Director

ganand@orangecabs.net

Orient Exhibitions & Events

Ms. Savitri Sharma

Chief Coordinator & Consultant

orientexhibition@gmail.com

Orient Marine Lines Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Sanjay Kulkarni

CEO

sanjayk@orientm.com

Paras Art Studio

Mr.Nimit Soni

Partner

nimit.soni@parasartstudio.com

Pavilions and Interiors (I) Pvt Ltd

Mr. Praveen Balan

Regional Manager

p.balan@pavilionsinteriors.com

PharmaTechnologyIndex.com Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Aarjav Shah

CEO

aarjav@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Prezens Advertising Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Ujjwal Mehta

MD

ujjwal@prezens.com

Prime Entertainers

Mr. Romi Furtado

Founder-CEO

romi@primeentertainers.com

Campaigns