Company Name

Member Name

Designation

Email

MM Activ Sci-Tech Communications Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Jagdish Patankar

Managing Director

jagdish@mmactiv.in

MyPad

Mr. Senthil Kumar

Founder Director

skumar@mypadacademia.com

N D Events & Exhibitions

Mr. Nilesh A Darda

Proprietor

nilesh@ndexhibit.in

Navrang Electricals

Mr. Vasant Rajaram Walavalkar

CEO

navrang_e@yahoo.co.in

Orange Cabs Pvt. Ltd.

Mr.Gaurav Anand

Managing Director

ganand@orangecabs.net

Orient Exhibitions & Events

Ms. Savitri Sharma

Chief Coordinator & Consultant

orientexhibition@gmail.com

Orient Marine Lines Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Sanjay Kulkarni

CEO

sanjayk@orientm.com

Panache Exhibitions Pvt Ltd

Mohd Razi Shakir

CEO

razi@panache-india.com

Paras Art Studio

Mr.Nimit Soni

Partner

nimit.soni@parasartstudio.com

Pavilions and Interiors (I) Pvt Ltd

Mr. Praveen Balan

Regional Manager

p.balan@pavilionsinteriors.com

Campaigns