S.No Name Last Name Company Designation Email I.d
1 Somnath  Dutta Buhariwala Logistics delhi@buhariwalasglobal.com
2 Shaikh T.A Buhariwala Logistics armayesh@gmail.com
3 Annapurna  Agarwal Fairfest Media Ltd.  Annapurna@fairfest.in
4 Harsh Agarwal Fairfest Media Ltd.  harsh@fairfest.in
5 Ganesh Parkar Fairact Ganesh.parkar@fairact.in
6 Siddharth Ambasana Fairact Siddharth.ambasana@fairact.in
7 Sameer  Mithia United Business Media Pvt. Ltd Sameer.Mithia@ubm.com
8 Syed  Thamim United Business Media Pvt. Ltd Syed.Thamim@ubm.com
9 Ajay Lal United Business Media Pvt. Ltd Ajay.Lal@ubm.com
10 Pranob Kumar  Nath New Media Creations  Pk.nath@nmcgroup.org
11 Dharampal Singh Malhotra Namdhari Events N Promotions Pvt Ltd dharam@namdharievents.com
12 Maninder Singh Malhotra Namdhari Events N Promotions Pvt Ltd mani@namdharievents.com
13 Kartik Soman R.E. Rogers India Pvt Ltd kartik@rogersworldwideindia.com
14 Sanjeev Thakur R.E. Rogers India Pvt Ltd sanjeev@rogersworldwideindia.com
15 Bhupal Singh Rawat P S Bedi & Co Pvt. Ltd exhibitions@psbedi.com
16 Sudhir Babu P S Bedi & Co Pvt. Ltd cs1exh@psbedi.com
17 Harinder Singh P S Bedi & Co Pvt. Ltd hsingh@psbedi.com
18 Pankaj Sharma P S Bedi & Co Pvt. Ltd mumbai@psbedi.com
19 Santosh Kumar Violetworldwide.net santosh@violetworldwide.net
20 K.V. Nagendra Prasad Hitex Ltd kvnp@hitex.co.in
21 Sambit Kumar Mund Hitex Ltd sm@hitex.co.in
22 Praveen  Akula Hitex Ltd ap@hitex.co.in
23 R.V.R. Satya Sekhar Hitex Ltd rvrss@hitex.co.in
24 Priyanka Reddyar Hitex Ltd pr@hitex.co.in
25 Sharath Rao N Pradeep Deviah & Associates Pvt. Ltd sharath@pdatradefairs.com
26 Pradeep Kumar Pradeep Deviah & Associates Pvt. Ltd pradeep@pdatradefairs.com/ g.pradeep@pdatradefairs.com
27 Vikram Muday Moksh Interactive Events vikram@mievents.in
28 Arun Kumar Traditions Event Management & Marketing Pvt Ltd arun@traditionsevents.in
29 Pranav Maheshwari Catalyze pranav2409@gmail.com
30 Sheetal Gangwal SJG Events sheetal@sjgevents.com
31 Prakash Kuttappan Virtual Info Systems prakash@virtualinfo.in
32 Ramesh  Muppana Impulse India ramm@impulseindia.in
33 Ashish Gupta The Show ashish@theshow.co.in
34 Raj Kumar Hitex Ltd rk@hitex.co.in
35 Neeraj Thakur TCEI maxledwall@gmail.com
S.No Name Last Name Company Designation Email I.d
1 Amit Agarwal IMTMA Sr. Executive Officer amit@imtma.in
2 Thirupathi Atkapuram Thomas Cook (India) Ltd Dy. Manager thirupathi.a@gmail.com
3 Suresh Babu Pigilam IMTMA Sr. Executive Officer suresh@biec.in
4 BV Brahmanand Hitex Ltd Sr. Manager - Facilities bvb@hitex.co.in
5 Purna Chand Hitex Ltd Sr. Manager - Facilities pcp@hitex.co.in
6 Sai Chand Hitex Ltd Deputy Manager - Own Shows ssc@hitex.co.in
7 Jayanta Das ITPO GM (TDC) jd@itpo.gov.in
8 Mahima Gupta IMTMA Executive Officer mahima@imtma.in
9 Prashant Jain UBM India Pvt. Ltd Project Director prashant.jain@ubm.com
10 Srinivas K Hitex Ltd Own Shows Head sk@hitex.co.in
11 Abdul Hadi Khan India Exposition Mart Ltd Marketing Manager marketing2@indiaexpocentre.com 
12 Sai Kiran Reddy Indorse Trade Fair Media Pvt Ltd Business Development - Director kiran@indorse.in
13 Balvinder Kumar P S Bedi & Co Pvt. Ltd Manager bkumar@psbedi.com
14 Senthil Kumar MYPAD Director  skumar@mypadacademia.com
15 Pradeep Kumar PDA Trade Fairs Project Head - Wood Working Cluster g.pradeep@pdatradefairs.com
16 Sharath Kumar PDA Trade Fairs Manager - Operations sharath@pdatradefairs.com
17 Rakesh Kumar Jain Jewellers Association Show Sr. Executive Officer info@jasjaipur.com
18 Mahesh M K IMTMA Sr. Executive Officer mahesh@imtma.in
19 Sandhya Rani Sunkara TREO Director ssandhya.srani@gmail.com
20 Vasantha Reddy Hitex Ltd Manager - Sales pvvr@hitex.co.in
21 Puneet Sekhri RE Rogers DGM - Sales puneet@rogersworldwideindia.com
22 Sandhesh Shinde UBM India Pvt. Ltd Deputy General Manager - Marketing sandesh.shinde@ubm.com
23 Medha Shukla IMTMA Executive Officer medha@imtma.in
24 Gaurav Singh IMTMA Sr. Executive Officer gauravsingh@imtma.in
25 Parijat Sinha IEEMA Operations Head sinhaparijat69@gmail.com
26 Pradeep Sriram RE Rogers Dy. Manager - Sales pradeep@rogersworldwideindia.com
27 Julian Thomas UBM India Pvt. Ltd Assistant Project Director julian.thomas@ubm.com
28 Sandeep   Hitex Ltd Project In-charge psk@hitex.co.in
29 Anusha Vannam Hitex Ltd Deputy Manager - Own Shows av@hitex.co.in
S.No Name Last Name Company Designation Email I.d
1 Mr. Hardik Rajesh  Shah Lallooji & Sons Head Production respond.ljs@gmail.com
2 Mr. Neeraj  Raina Lallooji & Sons Project Head  respond.ljs@gmail.com
3 Ms. Mridula  Khanna R E Rogers India Pvt. Ltd Assistant General Manager  - Defence Projects mansi@rogersworldwideindia.com
4 Mr. Ashutosh   Gautam R E Rogers India Pvt. Ltd Senior Manager - Overseas Fairs ashutosh@rogersworldwideindia.com
5 Mr. Ganesh  Poojari Buhariwala Logistics Project Head  info@buhariwalasglobal.com
6 Mr. Adhikesavan   Indian Machine Tool Manufactures Association   Executive Officer  adhikesavan@imtma.in 
7 Mr. Raghav  Khosla Exhibition Showcase Publisher contact@exhibitionshowcase.com
8 Mr. Tushar  Agarwal Expro Events & Exhibits Business Development Manager tushar.agarwal@exproevents.com
9 Mr. Saiprasad Terde UBM India Project Manager saiprasad.terde@ubm.com
10 Ms. Sheetal  Subramaniam MMI India Pvt. Ltd. Regional Sales Head sheetal.subramaniam@mmi-india.in
11 Mr. Mohammad  Kausar Media Today Pvt. Ltd.  Director syedmkmtpl@gmail.com
12 Ms. Rucheeka  Chhugani NrnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd. Project Manager rucheeka.chhugani@nm-india.com
13 Ms. Mehak  Mamtani NrnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd. Project Assistant  mehak.mamtani@nm-india.com
14 Mr. T.  Markandeyulu Hyderabad International Trade Expositions Ltd (HITEX) Customer Service Officer tm@hitex.co.in 
15 Mr. Nataraj  Gangadharabatla Hyderabad International Trade Expositions Ltd (HITEX) Customer Service Officer ns@hitex.co.in
16 Mr. Kranti Kiran Hyderabad International Trade Expositions Ltd (HITEX) Project Incharge – Own Shows  kk@hitex.co.in
17 Smt. Hema  Maity ITPO Deputy General Manager  hemamaity@itpo.gov.in
18 Shri Ashutosh Varma ITPO Deputy General Manager  ashutosh.varma@itpo.gov.in 
19 Mr. Atul  Kumar FICCI - Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry Assistant Director atul.kumar@ficci.com
20 Mr. Himanshu  Goyal FICCI - Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry Research Associate  himanshu.goyal@ficci.com 
21 Mr. Rajiv  Malhotra Lotus Exhibitions & Marketing Services-LEMS CEO rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com
S.No Name Company Designation Email I.d
1 Mr. Surjit Suri NrnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd. Senior Manager, Trade Fairs surjit.suri@indo-german.com
2 Mr. Abhinav Bhardwaj NrnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd. Intern bhardwajabhinav1994@gmail.com
3 Mr. Aarjav Shah PharmaTechnologyindex.com Pvt. Ltd. CEO aarjav@pharmatechnologyindex.com
4 Ms. Kusum Sharma 10times online Pvt Ltd National Manager – Business Development kusum.dhadwal@10times.com
5 Mr. Amey Kuware India ITME Society Senior Accounts Officer accounts@india-itme.com | itme@india-itme.com
6 Mr. Bhupendra Thakur India ITME Society Head Operations admin@india-itme.com
7 Mr. Guru Prasath K. R Hannover Milano Fairs India Pvt. Ltd. Director informguru@yahoo.com
8 Ms. Aparna Bhargava Messe Muenchen India Pvt. Ltd. Regional Head aparna.bhargava@mm-india.in
9 Mr. Bhola Mandal Messe Muenchen India Pvt. Ltd. Business Director bhola.mandal@mm-india.in
10 Mr. Sunil Govind  BIEC Director Facility Management and Operations  sunil@biec.in
11 Mr. Deepak Patil BIEC Deputy Director - Trade Fairs deepak@imtma.in
12  Mr. J. Vijay Chandra Hitex Ltd Officer – Business Development vj@hitex.co.in
13 Mr. E. Laxman Hitex Ltd Officer – Own Shows el@hitex.co.in
14 M. Srinivasa Chari Hitex Ltd Assistant Manager – Security  msr@hitex.co.in
15 Mr. Dhaval J. Kadakia Hitex Ltd GM – Operations & Sales  djk@hitex.co.in
16 Mr. Udayan Sarkar Litmus Meroform Event & Exhibition Pvt. Ltd. Designer  udayan.sarkar1@gmail.com
17 Ms. Prajakta Raut RE Rogers Sr. Executive prajakta@rogersworldwideindia.com
18 Mr. Sanjeev Rao  United Business Media Pvt. Ltd Sr. Project Manager sanjeev.rao@ubm.com
19 Mr. Dipesh Bharadiya  United Business Media Pvt. Ltd Sr. Executive Operations dipesh.bharadiya@ubm.com
20 Mr. Kartikey Vyas Lalooji & Sons Head    ktvyas@yahoo.com
21 Ms. Poonam Mehta Noesis Concepts Proprietor poonam@noesisconcepts.com
22 Mr. Mohamed Sadik Shaikh Utex Exhibition & Mktg. Services  Director sadikshaikh@gmail.com | utexindia@gmail.com

Campaigns