Company Name

Member Name

Designation

Email

ABEC Exhibitions and Conferences Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Manish Gandhi

Executive Director

manish@abec.asia

Active Exhibitions & Conferences

Mr. P S L Narasimha Rao

CEO

rao@active.in

Electronics Today

Mr. S. Swarn

CEO

sswarn7@gmail.com

Exhicon Events Media Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Miss. Padma Mishra "INSI"

Director - Operation

insi@exhiconevents.in

ExpoNova Exhibitions And Conferences (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Dilip Raghavan

Managing Director

exponova.conventions@gmail.com

Export Promotion Council For Handicrafts.

Mr. Rakesh Kumar

Executive Director

ed@epch.com

Fairfest Media Ltd.

Mr. Sanjiv Agarwal

Chairman & CEO

sanjiv@fairfest.com

Garment Technology Expo

Mr. Ambrish Chopra / Mr. Parvinderjit Singh

Director/Joint Managing Director

info@garmenttechnologyexpo.com

Hannover Milano Fairs India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Mehul Lanvers-Shah

MD

mls@hmf-india.com

Hyderabad International Trade Expositions Ltd. (Hitex)

Mr. K V N Prasad

Chief Operating Officer

kvnp@hitex.co.in

I-Ads & Events

Mr. Rais Arif

CEO

rais.arif@gmail.com

India ITME Society

Ms. Seema Srivastava

Executive Director

seema@india-itme.com

Indian Machine Tool Manufactures Association

Mr. V. Anbu

Executive Director

anbu@imtma.in

Indian Printing Packaging & Allied Machinery Manufacturers' Association

Mr. Prashant Vats

Executive Secretary

admin@ipama.org

Informa Exhibitions India

Ms. Anita Mathews

Group Director - Industrial Group

anita.mathews@informa.com

Company Name

Member Name

Designation

Email

Bangalore International Exhibition Centre

Mr. S. Balasubramanian

Executive Director & COO

bala@biec.in

Bombay Convention & Exhibition Centre

Mr. Harsh B Mukherjee

Sr. General Manager (Marketing)

harsh.mukherjee@nesco.in

Hitex Ltd

Mr. K V Nagendra Prasad

Chief Operating Officer

kvnp@hitex.co.in

India Exposition Mart Ltd.

Mr. Sudeep Sarcar

Vice President

vp@indiaexpocentre.com

Company Name

Member Name

Designation

Email

Big Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Uttam Gupta

President

guptau@brightindiagroup.net

Buhariwala Logistics

Mr. Armayesh Buhariwala

Partner

armayesh@gmail.com

Creative Concepts Advertising Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Nitin Nayak

CEO

exhibit1@gmail.com

Deepali Designs & Exhibits Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Vinay Mittal

MD

vinay.mittal@deepalidesigns.com

Expro Events Exhibits

Mr. Vipul Agarwal

Managing Partner

vipul.agarwal@exproevents.com

Group A Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Vikrant Gogia

Director

gogia.vikrant@gmail.com

Lallooji & Sons

Mr. Nikhil Agarwal

Partner

ljsahd@gmail.com

Namdhari Exhibit Systems

Mr. Surat Singh Malhotra

Proprietor

dharam@namdharievents.com

P S Bedi & Co Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. H S Bedi

Director

hsbedi@psbedi.com

R E Rogers India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Ravinder Sethi

MD

ravi@rogersworldwideindia.com

Rajdhani Syntex Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Mohan Gupta

Director

rajdhaninonwovens@gmail.com

Schenker India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Gaurav Chopra

GM/F&E-India

gaurav.chopra@dbschenker.com

Siddhartha Logistics Co Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Siddhartha Sen

MD

sid_sen@rediffmail.com

Translink Express (I) Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Ripudaman Singh Chauhan

GM

ripudaman@translinkindia.com

Transpole Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Devasheesh Sharma

Director

devasheesh.sharma@transpolegroup.net

Campaigns

Associated Bodies