Company Name

Member Name

Designation

Email

16 Works

Mr. Ganeshkumar Murugan

CEO

ganesh@16works.com

Ad Union

Mr. Saurabh Bindal

CEO

adunion2@gmail.com

Alpcord Network Travel & Conferences Management Company

Mr. Chander Mansharamani

Managing Director

mchander@alpcord.net

Amgonna Infomedia Services Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Niranjan Uma Shankar

Director

niranjan@hubvents.com

B Eleven

Mr. Bhavesh Soni

Director

bhavesh@beleven.in

CIMS Medica India Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Monica Bhatia

Managing Director

monica.bhatia@cims.co.in

Cognize Inventives Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Pranav Parekh & Mr. Parth Parekh

Director

cognize.in@gmail.com

DesignWorks

Mr. Ganesh D Bhosle

CEO

ganeshbhosle@gmail.com

DMG Events India Pvt. Ltd.

Ms Premila Braganza

Director

premilabraganza@dmgeventsme.com

Eeternal Events

Mr. Durgesh Arun Ghodke

CEO & MD

eeternalevents@gmail.com

Campaigns

Associated Bodies