Company Name

Member Name

Designation

Email

16 Works

Mr. Ganeshkumar Murugan

CEO

ganesh@16works.com

8 O Pahel Neelamber Pvt Ltd

Mr. Lalit Paliwal

Director

contact@8opaher.com

Ad Union

Mr. Saurabh Bindal

CEO

adunion2@gmail.com

Aimsite Display Pvt Ltd

Mr. Rajeet Mehta

Chairman & MD

info@aimsitedisplay.com

Alpcord Network Travel & Conferences Management Company

Mr. Chander Mansharamani

Managing Director

mchander@alpcord.net

Amgonna Infomedia Services Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Niranjan Uma Shankar

Director

niranjan@hubvents.com

Avighna Business Promotion Experts

Mr. Sachin Manocha

CEO

sachin@avighnaindia.com

B Eleven

Mr. Bhavesh Soni

Director

bhavesh@beleven.in

CIM Global India Pvt Ltd

Mr. Prasant Saha

CEO

prasant@cimglobal.net

CIMS Medica India Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Monica Bhatia

Managing Director

monica.bhatia@cims.co.in

Campaigns

Associated Bodies